Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Was easy the do business whit the excellent and professional staff there in the dealer they help me whit a small problem after the transaction of the car , thanks to all of your I am happy .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Went in for complete dent repair and paint job, was very pleased with quality of work and the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

I am completed satisfied with Yonkers Kia services and also the coffee machine that they have at the waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Darlyn is the best, Very attentive and excellent service. Me resolvió el problema que tenia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Howie and Giancarlo were great they make it a pleasure to take care of my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Son muy hablantes y atentos con los clientes y dan una buena información antes de adquirir sus vehículos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Nice and clean dealership. Staff was cordial but yet friendly. I would recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

This is a good dealership! I would like to recommend the Dealership to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Noel is a great salesperson! He had the vehicle I was interested in and let me make an informed decision! Thanks Noel!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Easy to work with. Vehicle inventory is terrific! Only dealership where I could find the K5 EX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Great sales team - easy purchase process. Will recommend yonkers kia when asked in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Battery was never checked during inspection. Had to replace my battery totally which makes me totally dissatisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

They have been punctual and the gray system that they have is that they wash your car at the end and respectful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

From scheduling my appointment, follow-up email reminders and overall experience was great. Associates at service were exceptional, explained costs and service maintenance schedule prior to beginning work. Waiting area, clean and inviting!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

The dealership was welcoming. The salesreps were pleasant and clear when speaking terms and conditions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

We had a great experience working with everyone at the dealership. From the sales team to finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Easy to make appointment kept me updated on repairs customer service was excellent. Everyone was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Always a great experience at Yonkers Kia. The employees are always so helpful and make the experience as seamless as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Nice very good everything and the service they gave me was excellent. and the attention of the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

They are extremely friendly and very helpful. They were able to answer all of my questions and made me feel at ease with my lease options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Excellent customer service, they always care my telluride great. The appointments was fast and convenient for my time .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

The dealership helped me get the vehicle of my dreamsim very Happy with it. Thanks yo Javier got going above and beyond to help me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Excellent service they pick me up. They dropped me off and they picked me up when it was ready. The driver was hilarious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Darlyn Davis was friendly and knowledgeable. The staff was very friendly and the experience was fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

It was convenient, they were patient, professional and met my needs in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

The dealership was welcoming and took care of everything swiftly. The waiting room was comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Initial sales person (initials CC) took initiative to talk with manager for the best possible deal. She didn't make any promises or even tell me, so I was pleasantly surprised when he reached out to me. Indeed it was an awesome deal. There was zero sales pressure, just information and quick responses. The lovely sales representative (initials TS) who helped me on pickup day is off the charts amazing! She followed thru on everything, responded off hours and has a super Attitude. You know who you are! In over 20 years of leasing, this was my best deal and best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

I been to many different car dealerships. Kia team provided me with the best customer service. Ramon Mendoza was beyond great, he left with me no doubts and even answered my phone calls off the clock. This is what I called great customer service. Not only did he provide an awesome experience, he mad me feel like family and you don’t get that at a lot of car dealerships. He also didn’t make me feel he was just trying to get me a sale. I will referred him to family/friends/ as well as Co workers. Also, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Great service a well as amazing customer support . Was able to accommodate my needs and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Nelvin was an informative, helpful, personable salesman who made the experience positive. I a happy with my choice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

The experience was outstanding! Javier and Jonas made the entire process easy and quite pleasant. Dealership is beautiful and the finance Mgr was awesome as well. Very professional. Give those guys a raise!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

The work is still incomplete. My Niro continues with the same concern. It seems as though the transmission is slipping, every so often. Otherwise, your crew was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Great costumer service, didn’t have to wait for, for someone to take care of me, explained the work and how long it would take and they also provided a rental

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

The employee Jose was very welcoming, He greeted me at the door and listened to what I needed and assisted. Juan was great he assisted me and was concerned about my finances and assisted me with getting a good rate. Both together assisted and I left a happy customer. The process was done in a timely fashion. I was pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

It was a pleasant environment. Ramon made himself available on his day off to help during the car buying process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Best experience ever. Javier and Jonas were a wonderful change from your usual car salespeople. Great dealership. Highly recommended and ask for Javier!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

The two times that I been going to this location I always received exceptional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Quick , honest and reliable . More so, Noel understands the need to sincerely assist Clients to meet their need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Noel is a great salesman with utmost humility and will never judge a book by its cover. This is a rare behaviour with most salesmen. He welcomes you and gives you time express your self . He also listens. He makes the purchase process quick, precise and a good experience to have. Honesty is the key! I wish him and Yonkers Kia success all the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Darling was an extraordinary SA, going above and beyond, empathetic, friendly and most importantly honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I bought both my Kia from the dealership. Friendly staff. Brandon was a pleasure to work together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

I was very pleased with the service. They were professional, courteous and kind from check in to checkout. I was received right away. My car was returned promptly. The environment was clean and comfortable. This was first class service! I owned a Toyota and my experience at their service appointments was a nightmare. So this was a breath of fresh air.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Amazing service incredible staff caring understanding and respectful . They are there to help and will help you get a car you will enjoy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

We could not be more pleased with Joe Nuss (Sales) and Matt Adovic (Finance Manager). Both were extraordinary and very patient with us. They had smiles on their face the entire time. They talked us through every question, every aspect of the process including the financing and extended warranty. We were looking specifically for the Kia SPORTAGE Hybrid SX Prestige in Dawn Red. Yonkers was no the closes location to us as we live in Northwestern NJ, BUT, they were the only ones who had the car we wanted AND were the only dealership that was honest about it. One ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Javier was the Best!!! He was patient and was so helpful above and beyond. He made it a very enjoyable and pleasant experience. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Thx zJa iee!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

This dealership is very accommodating, friendly people. Very professional staff and very friendly. Great place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Have been coming here for a few years to get my 15-year old Kia Rondo serviced and maintained. In the past few months, I’ve needed some special parts. The team at Yonkers Kia always finds what I need and gets the work done as soon as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Easy to make appointment. Start to work on my car at dtated time. Done to best satisafiction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Thank you Nelvin and Melvin these guys maybe a promise kept it and even when thing got sticks these guys got everything done to Make me as a customer was satisfied nat many places will give that kind of service so as a happy customer if you’re looking into Yonkers Kia make sure to Ask for Nelvin or Melvin because they will go to the end of the earth for you! Thank you Yonkers Kia and thank you Nelvin and Melvin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Very satified, good coff, clean waiting area, television, wifi, wait time accurate great coustomer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Javier Rodriguez was very knowledgeable about electric cars and was forthright with information. his kind, generous manner and their large stock of cars allowed us to get a great deal and to feel good about the car we chose. thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

The best team , very nice costumes service, I can’t complain about then , they know about what you really need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Always good service from D I feel at home always with Yonkers Kia

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

KIA Yonkers is the best .every one is so helpful l love the service ❤ 10 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Thanks for you help From Kia sure will recommend this dealership in the near future I would buy my next car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Friendly on time service. Comfortable waiting area with coffee and food while you wait. Recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Stress less wonderful as usual Very accommodating very pleasant attended to my needs and again her willingness to help was wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

We could not be more pleased with Joe Nuss (Sales) and Matt Adovic (Finance Manager). Both were extraordinary and very patient with us. They had smiles on their face the entire time. They talked us through every question, every aspect of the process including the financing and extended warranty. We were looking specifically for the Kia SPORTAGE Hybrid SX Prestige in Dawn Red. Yonkers was no the closes location to us as we live in Northwestern NJ, BUT, they were the only ones who had the car we wanted AND were the only dealership that was honest about it. One ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Beautiful work done in a timely manner. Great experience always pleasant, respectful, funny and all round great person. I love me some darling.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Excellent service top of the line ! I’ve been to a bunch of different dealerships and this is the only one who treats you like family and gives you the fairest deal ! If you work they can help ! I am tremendously grateful to all the hard work they put into their jobs and they absolutely mean what they say they can help you and are more than willing too accommodate your financial needs ! I am a proud owner of a Kia and you should consider Yonkers Kia for the best deals and best service !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Great service, fast and easy to schedule. Very helpful with all the necessary steps when buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

John Aires the manager was absolutely fantastic, answered all my doubts about Kia Service and did exactly what needed to be done to my Kia 5. Thank you John and your Staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Friendly staff. They take care of you like your family. Always feel like this when I come here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Great customer service by jeancarlos and every staff there look forward on my next visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

The dealership is extremely professional. They fully explained what needed to be done and how much it will cost. They are also pretty spot on with their time-frame.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

El mejor servicio y atenciones lo recomiendo 100% compre mi BMW y no tenía crédito. Gracia a Melvin y Juan los mejores !!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I wanna give a big shout to Javier without his help with my mile and everything else that was going on at the moment with my car. Once I arrived he just knew what to say and ways that he can bring a smile to my face and help me get my second car, I also wanna give a shout out to matt he was also a help and no matter what happen they made thing helpful and made magic work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Ok. Don't like the attempts to upsell products that aren't necessary, but cant diagnose exhaust odor in cabin, or why radio works intermittently. Told they don't do diagnostics after 3pm. Both problems have existed since engine was replaced .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

The service was great. My car was ready on time. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

The service was great. My car was ready on time. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

The staffing and service is excellent at Yonkers kia The staffing and service is excellent at Yonkers kia, you feel a warm welcome and the prices is right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Efficient, friendly, and courteous! I was expecting to see Darlene but she wasn't in. We have good history; but Mr. Adrean did me proper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Always courteous and informative. Cleaned my car like I always like ?? ?? Was nice enough to offer me a ride as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Helpful, honest, thorough. The experience was comprehensive from when Initially leased until I bought the Soul. The staff was helpful, honest and thorough. I trusted them to give me the best price and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Great service. Pleasure working with the service advisor. It was a pleasure to bring my car in to your shop for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

I have had wonderful experiences with Darlyn when I get my car serviced. The dealership itself is clean and has all the amenities for customers in the waiting area. Very pleasant and professional service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Javier was great to work with. He was knowledgeable and engaging. I would definitely ask for him again if I was looking to buy a Kia!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

It was a great experience! Gani was awesome. He did not come on strong and gave me a ton of valuable information as I decided which Kia I wanted to buy. The buying experience was smooth and fast. I drove off with my beautiful new blue Sorento.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Ramon has lots of knowledge about the cars. He went above and beyond by sitting with me in the car, thoroughly explaining all its features, and setting up the Kia app on my phone. Ramon provide exceptional service and is extremely professional. Juan, the finance manager explained the lease agreement, ensuring clarity and making the process quick and seamless.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

I had a great Services both the sale representative “Gany Ahmeti” make sure I had all my questions answered. 100% recommend both dealer and please ask for him!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Javier was super helpful, informative and transparent. Attentive to fulfill my needs and budget!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Best experience

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Excellent work and they know what they are doing and take their time to explain it to the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Darlyn addressed all the issues upon arrival and kept me aware of car status It was a good experience and my car was taken care of. I have been a Kia customer for 10 years

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

They accommodated my requests and on one discrepancy our salesperson advocated very energetically for us until we were satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

They were impeccable Very professional, very informative, and hospitality was through the roof. Professionalism was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

The KIA staff is ready to help & are always professional Yonkers KIA handles issues in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Thank you to gani and Johnny for make everything so easy. GO see this guy's at Yonkers Kia.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Good workers. Staff appears to know their jobs. They are also professionals, and are good workers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

First time at this dealership and it was a great experience from the moment I walked in and met with Darlyn. Everything went went smooth. She updated me continuously on the progressive of my car. I would definitely recommend Yonkers Kia. I traveled all the way to this dealership from my home in Brooklyn. I have never gotten the service like I did here at my local Plaza Kia. Plaza Kia is the worst!


Leave Us A Review